Getting around

Explore all nine regions native to the Eastern Cape Province. See our map pinned by each region.


  • Tsitsikamma
  • Kouga Region
  • Sunshine Coast
  • Sunday’s River Valley
  • Karoo Heartland
  • Friendly N6
  • Frontier Country
  • Amathole Mountain Escape
  • The Wild Coast
  • Buffalo City
  • Nelson Mandela Bay

Check out our visitor guide